Home
------------------------------
------------------------------
------------------------------

Administration


Mrs. Carolyn Borlo

Head of School
Middle School French
Class Page
Email: ckborlo@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Linda Myers

Business Manager
Email: lmyers@thewilsonschool.com

Mr. Vakulchik

Director of Admissions/Marketing
Middle School Math
Class Page
Email: cvakulchik@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Varga

Director of Technology
Class Page
Email: cvarga@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. Everett

Administrative Assistant
Email: ceverett@thewilsonschool.com

Faculty


Sra. Braverman

Lower School Spanish
Class Page
Email: sbraverman@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. Corsetto

PK3 Director
Class Page
Email: ccorsetto@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Curtiss

Fifth Grade
Class Page
Email: kcurtiss@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. DeFrancesco

Yoga
Class Page
Email: ddefrancesco@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Downey

Second Grade
Class Page
Email: gdowney@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Hove

Art
Class Page
Email: lhove@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. Katz

First Grade
Class Page
Email: bkatz@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. LaPenta

Lower School Swing
Wilson Plus Director
Email: jlapenta@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Liebman

Library
Email: sliebman@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. Martin

Music PK3 - 8th
Class Page
Email: dmartin@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Miller

Swimming
Class Page
Email: rmiller@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Moore

Middle School Science
Class Page
Email: jmoore@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Paulson

Fourth Grade
Class Page
Email: ppaulson@thewilsonschool.com

Sra. Piccolo

Middle School Spanish
Class Page
Email: apiccolo@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Preston

Middle School History
Class Page
Email: spreston@thewilsonschool.com

Mr. Rhinesmith

Physical Education
Email: brhinesmith@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Roberts

Director of Lower School
Kindergarten
Class Page
Email: lroberts@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Robinson

Nurse & Health
Email: erobinson@thewilsonschool.com

Mr. Rose

Middle School Language
Arts & Math
English 6th - 8th
Math 6th Grade
Email: drose@thewilsonschool.com

Mrs. Sapio

Mandarin
Class Page
Email: ysapio@thewilsonschool.com

Ms. Saum

Pre-K
Class Page
Email: esaum@thewilsonschool.com
footer
Twitter Facebook Flicker
The Wilson School
271 Boulevard
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
(973) 334-0181